Use only below given secure official links and pay your New Jersey traffic violation and surcharge payments legally.
Note: Bookmark this page to find all the up-to-date official links. Always pay all traffic violation fines on time. Otherwise, you will get a high amount of penalties on top of the ticket price. You will also get traffic violation points as well. If you reach 12 point limit, then Your New jersey license will be canceled.
If you are any of your family members or friends who don’t have a license or If anyone of you got your license suspended recently then you can get references for helpful resources.
All you need to do to get your New Jersey driving license back is that follow these simple step-by-step instructions to get your NJ License back and follow them.
Do you know that tailgating in New Jersey could attract fines up to $200?
On top of the $50-$200 fine, New Jersey Motor Vehicle commission charges your license with 5 penalty points. This shows how seriously the tailgating problem is considered.
Always maintain distance from the vehicle in front of you. The law states that for every 10 MPH you should be one bar behind. That means for example if you are driving at 60 MPH then you should maintain a minimum gap of 6 bars. Otherwise, you will be charged with the tailgate penalty.
Disclaimer: We are neither affiliated nor associated with New Jersey Municipal Courts or the NJ Government in any way.
Disclaimer: This page is not affiliated or associated with the NJ Municipal Courts. This page and site are for educational purposes only. Always read our Full Disclaimer before following the information.
You can also check out our new articles about NJ Traffic Tickets.